Untitled Document

The Team

Our team; your main contacts at Liberty Turkey

 
Tuncay ORBAY

Managing Director
Email: tuncay@libertyturkey.com
 

Umut SAHINYILMAZ

Senior Project Manager
Email: umut@libertyturkey.com

Melek YAGLIOGLU

Senior Project Manager
Email: melek@libertyturkey.com

Nese YILMAZ

Director / Accounting
Email: nese@libertyturkey.com
     

Cenk ARSLAN

Project Manager
Email: cenk@libertyturkey.com

Sercan YAMAN

Project Manager
Email: sercan@libertyturkey.com

Serhat CICEK
Project Manager / Leisure & Hotel Contracting
Email: istanbul@libertyturkey.com


istanbul@libertyturkey.com
Liberty International is a member of:   2019 © Liberty International Tourism Group. All rights reserved
LookUs & OnlineMakale